Daily Archives: March 18, 2015

Great Home Ideas- Sky Channel Home 196, UPC 512

Channel: Home  Sky 196, UPC 512 Get Home Ideas Online @ http://uktv.co.uk/home/dgiped/kw/1 TV Programmes: Help! My House Is Falling Down My Flat-Pack Home (T) DIY SOS: The Big Build (T) Escape to the Country (T) Love the Place You’re In … Continue reading

Posted in Crafts, DIY, Family, Home, Housing & Property, Interior Design, Recycle, Television | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Comments Off on Great Home Ideas- Sky Channel Home 196, UPC 512

Indulge Your Inner Hippie – Reclaim, Reuse & Recycle

How..well check out Quest TV Quest provides factual, lifestyle, entertainment programmes and other imported material. Sky: Channel 167, Quest +1:Channel 195 UPC Ireland Channel: 154 Freeview: 37 & 38 (+1) Virgin: 172, 173 They have great shows Salvage Hunters Scrapheap … Continue reading

Posted in Education, Interior Design, Recycle, Television, Work & Workers | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , | Comments Off on Indulge Your Inner Hippie – Reclaim, Reuse & Recycle

My Garden Is My Sanctuary By Marie Church

As I look out to my garden I feel a sense of pride It really is a lovely room Except it is outside. Where lovely things mix and match And greenery fills the walls The sound of trickling water Coming … Continue reading

Posted in Gardening, Gardens, Poetry | Tagged , , , | Comments Off on My Garden Is My Sanctuary By Marie Church

I Just Love Save My Bakery (TV Show)

Title: Save My Bakery Host: Kerry Vincent, Food Network Full Text & Source: http://www.foodnetwork.com/shows/save-my-bakery.html The Internet, Online, 18/3/2015 The TV Show Host : Kerry Vincent is also straight talker but she is talented and a lovely lady with her heart … Continue reading

Posted in Baking, Biscuits, Business, Cakes, Food, Recipes, Retailers | Tagged , , , , , | Comments Off on I Just Love Save My Bakery (TV Show)

“A garden to walk in and immensity to dream in–what more could he ask? A few flowers at his feet and above him the stars.”

I spent the day gardening yesterday and I feel all the better for it. I jumped out of bed this morning and went to the garden to finish my work. I love the Spring and planting up new window boxes and … Continue reading

Posted in Gardening, Gardens, Motivational, Poetry, Psychology, Quotes & Quotations, Writing & Writers, Writing Skills | Tagged , , , | Comments Off on “A garden to walk in and immensity to dream in–what more could he ask? A few flowers at his feet and above him the stars.”

You don’t always need a plan. Sometimes you just need to breathe. Trust………………………

Go With The Flow….You Can’t Plan Life… Annette Dunlea You don’t always need a plan. Sometimes you just need to breathe. Trust. Let go. And see what happens.” Mandy Hale

Posted in Motivational, Psychology, Quotes & Quotations, Writing & Writers, Writing Skills | Tagged , , | Comments Off on You don’t always need a plan. Sometimes you just need to breathe. Trust………………………

I don’t need a perfect life, I just want to be happy, surrounded by good friends who love me for who I am.

  I don’t need a perfect life, I just want to be happy, surrounded by good friends who love me for who I am.

Posted in Motivational, Psychology, Quotes & Quotations, Writing & Writers, Writing Skills | Tagged , , | Comments Off on I don’t need a perfect life, I just want to be happy, surrounded by good friends who love me for who I am.

Save the earth it is the only planet with chocolate

“Yes, Save The Chocolate!” Annette Dunlea “Save the earth it is the only planet with chocolate”. Dianne Castell Fruit only angers my need for chocolate. ~Jason Love In the beginning there was chocolate. If you get melted chocolate all over … Continue reading

Posted in Food, Psychology, Quotes & Quotations, Writing & Writers, Writing Skills | Tagged , , | Comments Off on Save the earth it is the only planet with chocolate