My Life, My Journey! Don’t Judge!

don't judge

If only closed minds came with closed mouths.

Until you’ve lived my life, walked my path, suffered my pain and seen what I’ve seen, I could care less about your judgements.

Always when judging
Who people are,
Remember to footnote
The words “So far.”
~Robert Brault

Do not judge and you will never be mistaken. ~Jean Jacques Rousseau

“How would your life be different if…You stopped making negative judgmental assumptions about people you encounter? Let today be the day…You look for the good in everyone you meet and respect their journey.”Steve Maraboli

“It is the property of fools to be always judging.” – Thomas Fuller

 Judgments prevent us from seeing the good that lies beyond appearances. ~Wayne W. Dyer

I’ve learned this about judging people — you can have all the facts and not know the true story. ~Robert Brault

God grant me the serenity to accept the people I cannot change, the courage to change the one I can, and the wisdom to know it’s me. ~Author unknown

We are each burdened with prejudice; against the poor or the rich, the smart or the slow, the gaunt or the obese. It is natural to develop prejudices. It is noble to rise above them. ~Author Unknown

“All the whispering, glaring, pointing and judging makes them no better than whoever or whatever it is they’re gossiping about.” ? Tiffany King

“If someone isn’t what others want them to be, the others become angry. Everyone seems to have a clear idea of how other people should lead their lives, but none about his or her own.” Paulo Coelho

Prejudice is the child of ignorance. ~William Hazlitt

Judge me all you want, just keep the verdict to yourself.  Winston Churchill

Preconceived notions are the locks on the door to wisdom. ~Merry Browne

Small is the number of people who see with their eyes and think with their minds. ~Albert Einstein

“Judge me if you want, but at the end of my life I choose to have memories not regrets.” ? Steve Maraboli

See everything; overlook a great deal; correct a little. ~Pope John XXIII

so please don't judge

About Author Annette J Dunlea Irish Writer

Irish Writer Website: http://ajdunlea.webs.com/ Twitter: @adunlea Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/annettejdunleairishauthor
This entry was posted in Motivational, Psychology, Quotes & Quotations, Writing & Writers and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.