Free Literary Magazines

Free Literary Magazines

Author: EWR Every Writers Resource

Full Text & Source: http://www.everywritersresource.com/literarymagazines/
The Internet, Online, 19/10/2014

Literary Magazine Search __________________ keyword search option

Beloit Fiction Journal http://www.everywritersresource.com/literarymagazines/beloit-fiction-journal/

Ink Dot http://www.everywritersresource.com/literarymagazines/ink-dot/

CLOCKHOUSE http://www.everywritersresource.com/literarymagazines/clockhouse/

Toasted Cheese http://www.everywritersresource.com/literarymagazines/toasted-cheese/

Five2One Magazine http://www.everywritersresource.com/literarymagazines/five2one-magazine/

Carbon Culture Review http://www.everywritersresource.com/literarymagazines/carbon-culture-review/

Slogan Slingers
http://www.everywritersresource.com/literarymagazines/slogan-slingers/

The Sonder Review http://www.everywritersresource.com/literarymagazines/the-sonder-review/

The Review of Arts, Literature, Philosophy and the Humanities (RALPH) http://www.everywritersresource.com/literarymagazines/the-review-of-arts-literature-philosophy-and-the-humanities-ralph/

Pilcrow & Dagger http://www.everywritersresource.com/literarymagazines/pilcrow-dagger/

El Portal http://www.everywritersresource.com/literarymagazines/el-portal/

Painted Cave http://www.everywritersresource.com/literarymagazines/painted-cave/

The Screech Owl http://www.everywritersresource.com/literarymagazines/the-screech-owl/

Advertisements

About Author Annette J Dunlea Irish Writer

Irish Writer Website: http://ajdunlea.webs.com/ Twitter: @adunlea Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/annettejdunleairishauthor
This entry was posted in Blogs And Blogging, Books, Creative Writing, Crime & Justice, Education, Literature, Magazines, Writing & Writers and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.